​​​​​​​​​​
 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​

Welcome to Young Life!


Young life @ OEHS​​​​​​
Club: Wednesdays at 7:11pm
1989 Royal Lane, Aurora, IL 60503
January 31st
February 14th
March 7th
March 21st
April 4th
April 18th
May 9th

Campaigners: Mondays at 7:07pm
543 Cardinal Ave, Oswego IL, 60543
January 22nd
January 29th
February 5th
February 12th
February 26th
March 5th
March 12th
March 19th
April 9th
April 16th
April 23rd
April 30th
May 7th
WyldLife

Tues, Jan. 23: CAMPAIGNERS


Fri, Feb. 2: BOWLING @ BOWLERO 6:15-8:15ish

(1515 Aurora Ave, Naperville) $5.84/game $4.89 for shoe rental. Hoping to play 2 games.

Tues, Feb. 6: CAMPAIGNERS

Fri, Feb. 16: MCDONALDS HANG POST SCHOOL DANCES 8:30-9:30PM

Tues, Feb. 20: CAMPAIGNERS


Fri, March 2: MOVIE NIGHT AT BRADY’S HOUSE! 5070 HALF ROUND RD. 7:00PM-9:30ISH

Tues, March 6: CAMPAIGNERS

Fri, March 16: TBD

Tues, March 20: CAMPAIGNERS


March 26 - April 2: SPRING BREAK!!!!


Wed, April 4: YOUNG & WYLD CLUB @ ALLIED BANK 3201 ORCHARD RD. 7:27PM-8:30PM

Thurs, April 5: KANE COUNTY COUGARS GAME $5 INCLUDES TICKET, HOTDOG AND DRINK (BRING MORE MONEY IF NEED BE)

Tues, April 10: CAMPAIGNERS

Tues, April 17: CAMPAIGNERS

Fri, April 20: TBD


Tues, May 1: CAMPAIGNERS

Tues, May 15: CAMPAIGNERS

Fri, May 18th: TBD


*CAMPAIGNERS LOCATION*:

JAXEN WICKIE’S HOUSE

20 GREENFIELD RD MONTGOMERY

FROM 7:02-8:30PM

Young Life @ OHS

IMG_2169.jpeg


Address

Young Life Oswego | PO Box 355 Oswego, IL 60543-0355

Phone: 630-551-8650

Connect With Us: